Anyone interested in the preservation of Jenison history and our museum projects are welcome to join the Jenison Historical Association.

Meetings are held at the Georgetown Library in the upstairs meeting rooms.

Meetings are held at 6:45pm on the third Thursday of the month (except December) as follows:

 

Location  (see Note below)

 

Date

Georgetown Library   Thursday, January 20

Georgetown Library

  Thursday, Febbruary 17

Georgetown Library

  Thursday, March 17

Georgetown Library

  Thursday, April 21
Georgetown Library   Thursday, May 19
Georgetown Library   Thursday, June 16
Georgetown Library   Thursday, July 21
Georgetown Library   Thursday, August 18
Georgetown Library   Thursday, September 15
Georgetown Library   Thursday, October 20
Georgetown Library   Thursday, November 17
   

No Meeting in December


Note: Location is subject to change, please check this space, contact a board member or email to [email protected] for updates before each meeting.