Anyone interested in the preservation of Jenison history and our museum projects are welcome to join the Jenison Historical Association.

Meetings are ongoing over Zoom, we hope to do in person meetings again very soon.

Meetings are held at 6:45pm on the third Thursday of the month (except December) as follows:

 

Location  (see Note below)

 

Date

Zoom   Thursday, February 18

Zoom

  Thursday, March 18

TBD

  Thursday, April 15

TBD

  Thursday, May 20
TBD   Thursday, June 17
TBD   Thursday, July 15
TBD   Thursday, August 19
TBD   Thursday, September 16
TBD   Thursday, October 21
TBD   Thursday, November 18

 
   

No Meeting in December


Note: Location is subject to change, please check this space, contact a board member or email to info@jenisonhistory.org for updates before each meeting.