Anyone interested in the preservation of Jenison history and our museum projects are welcome to join the Jenison Historical Association. Meetings are held at 6:45pm on the third Thursday of the month (except December) as follows:

 

Location  (see Note below)

 

Date

Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, February 15

Georgetown Township Library

  Thursday, March 15

Georgetown Township Library

  Thursday, April 19

Rosewood Reformed Church -Youth Building

  Thursday, May 17
Rosewood Reformed Church   Thursday, June 21
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, July 19
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, August 16
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, September 20
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, October 18
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, November 15

 
   

No Meeting in December


Note: Location is subject to change, please check this space for updates before each meeting.