Anyone interested in the preservation of Jenison history and our museum projects are welcome to join the Jenison Historical Association. Meetings are held at 6:45pm on the third Thursday of the month (except December) as follows:

 

Location  (see Note below)

 

Date

Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, February 16

Georgetown Township Library

  Thursday, March 16

Georgetown Township Library

  Thursday, April 20

Rosewood Reformed Church -Youth Building

  Thursday, May 18
Rosewood Reformed Church   Thursday, June 15
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, July 20
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, August 17
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, September 21
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, October 19
Georgetown Township Library   Thursday, November 16

 
   

No Meeting in December


Note: Location is subject to change, please check this space for updates before each meeting.